Watch Marathi Natak Prahar Bhushan Awards 2014 Online
प्रहार भूषण पुरस्कार २०१४ / Year: 2014

Please Note:As per Apalimarathi policy, we doesn't show any popup window or does not request for any installation or downloading any kind of software, if you see any popup windows then they are from external video hosting website and not from ApaliMarathi, please close any popup windows immediately and don't install or download any software and discard any warnings on popup to do anything, ApaliMarathi work best on Google Chrome browser.
This is the Award function presented by Prahaar newspaper . Watch this award function for some good performances. Prahar Bhushan Awards 2014 is an evening flooded with glitter, talent, laughs, wisdom and appreciation, ‘Prahaar Bhushan’ was a memory to cherish for lifetime. The awards were presented at MMRDA Ground, BKC, Mumbai Those who have achieved respectable positions in their own fields of work with their untiring efforts and never let the responsibilities towards society fade from their mind, indeed deserves acknowledgement and appreciation for their deeds. ‘Prahaar Bhushan’ award is an attempt to honor and admire their skills and efforts.
An evening will be graced with the presence of Dilip Walse Patil, Speaker of Maharashtra Legislative Assembly as a Chief Guest along with the Minister of Industries and Consulting Editor of ‘Prahaar’ Narayan Rane, Director of Rane Prakashan and the Member of Parliament Dr Nilesh Rane, Founder-President of Swabhiman Nitesh Rane, Editor Mahesh Mhatre and General Manager Manish Rane. .
This is a second consecutive year of ‘Prahaar Bhushan’ where nine iconic personalities along with one social organization will be felicitated. .
Avinash Sangwai of ‘Daan Paarmita’ organization located in Nagpur will be presented ‘Prahaar Kaaryagaurav’ award. .
Also, Dr Ashwini Joshi (Public Administration), Madhukar Bhave (Media), Rajan Tirwadekar (Folk Culture), Ajinkya Rahane (Sports), Pooja and Priyanka Bhopi (Sports), Sachin Teke (Technology), Sai Tamhankar (Entertainment) and Harshini Kanhekar (Firewoman) will be awarded at the extravagant evening of ‘Prahaar Bhushan’.

+ See More Synopsis and Information
This video is hosted on external website.
This video is hosted on external website.
Popular movies/natak being watched now:

Disclaimer: Please read this carefully, None of the files shown here are actually hosted on this server. This website '' does not host any of the video content on our website, or the links available on this website and nor does it engage in copying or uploading videos to any website.The administrator of this site cannot be held responsible for video's on website This website just embed or link the videos available free on internet. All the pictures/videos/text contain on this website have taken from public domains & copyright of these belongs to respective owners. This website is merely an index of available links on the internet mostly on the popular hosting sources like Youtube , DailyMotion, Veoh and other free video hosting website, with help of an automated program without having control on it. This website or associate websites are not responsible for video content hosted on third party websites, as we just embed the videos on this page. therefore, Copyright infringement notices should be directed to the responsible third party websites where the content is actually hosted according to their policies. If you believe that any of the content above, links to content that infringes your copyright, please contact the respective third party websites for removal of your content off the internet also You can also notify us regarding the same, we will do needul, to contact go to feedback, *: This is link to external website and we are not having any control over it. Users of this website must Read Privacy Policy & Disclaimer and agree to it. for webmaster
    |    Songs    |    Copyright/Disclaimer    |    DMCA
Copyright © 2006-2019 ApaliMarathi.comTM